Albuquerque Radio Control Club     Login

Home Legacy Website About Events News Contacts Register Members Area Menu

ARCC Mobile
Next Club Meeting:  November 4, 2021    7PM, N. Domingo Baca Ctr,. 7521 Carmel Ave NE. Room 5


Board of Directors

Contact One Of The Club Officers
(click the Email link)

Chairman:Korry Tilbury   Email: Chairman
President:Korry Tilbury   Email: President
Vice President:Stan Johnson   Email: Vice President
Secretary:Keith Perry   Email: Secretary
Treasurer:Dennis Spanogle   Email: Treasurer
Safety Officer:Terry Hatcher   Email: Safety Officer
Contest Coordinator:--  --
Director 1:Phil Nuckles   Email: Director 1
Director 2:Les Beason   Email: Director 2
Director 3:--  --
Director 4:--  --
Webmaster:Vic Newton   Email: Webmaster