Albuquerque Radio Control Club
Find us On Facebook
Photo Missing
Next Club Meeting:  December 1, 2021    7PM, N. Domingo Baca Ctr,. 7521 Carmel Ave NE.Class Room 1

Board of Directors

Contact One Of The Club Officers
(click the Email link)

Chairman:Korry Tilbury   Email: Chairman
President:Korry Tilbury   Email: President
Vice President:Stan Johnson   Email: Vice President
Secretary:Keith Perry   Email: Secretary
Treasurer:Dennis Spanogle   Email: Treasurer
Safety Officer:Terry Hatcher   Email: Safety Officer
Director 1:Chuck Palmer   Email: Director 1
Director 2:Les Beason   Email: Director 2
Webmaster:Vic Newton   Email: Webmaster